Larus Viaggi: the best way to experience Italy. At your service since 1984!

Our team

Franco-120x160

General Director of
Larus Viaggi
Gianfranco Vitali
franco.vitali@larus.it



Head Office in Italy

Rossella

Marketing Manager
Head Office in Italy
Rossella Riberti
rossella.riberti@larus.it

Giorgia Pasti

Product Manager
Head Office in Italy
Giorgia Pasti
giorgia.pasti@larus.it

Bettina Stein

Group’s reservation (German & French Market)
Head Office in Italy
Bettina Stein
bettina.stein@larus.it

Elisa Cavallari

Group’s reservation (Italian market)
Head Office in Italy
Elisa Cavallari
elisa.cavallari@larus.it

Patrizia Telloli

Group’s reservation (Russian, Ukrainian & Baltic Rep. Market)
Head Office in Italy
Patrizia Telloli
patrizia.telloli@larus.it

Barbara Telloli

Group’s reservation (all European countries)
Head Office in Italy
Barbara Telloli
barbara.telloli@larus.it

Roberta Tomasi

Individual’s reservation (all other Europian countries + classic tour)
Roberta Tomasi
roberta.tomasi@larus.it

Anna Bottega

Individual’s reservation (Russian, Ukrainian & Baltic Rep. Market)
Head Office in Italy
Anna Bottega
anna.bottega@larus.it

masha

Sales Manager
Representative in Milan
Masha Goynova
masha@larus.ru

Ion Soltan

Site Administrator
Head Office in Italy
Ion Soltan
admin@larus.ru



Branch Office Larus Viaggi in Moscow

olga

Director
Branch Office in Moscow
Olga Sapozhkova
olga@larus.ru

shuhrat

Sales Manager›œž›œžŸœŸŸœ
Branch Office in Moscow
Shukhrat Rashidov
shukhrat.rashidov@larus.ru



Branch Office Larus Viaggi in Kiev

Julia Khriplivaya

Director
Branch Office Larus in Kiev
Julia Khriplivaya
julia@larus.net.ua